There is something about me..


Posted by admin On September - 5 - 2010

airline direct

HALFORDHALFORD legen nach; am 27. September erscheint das neue Album “Halford IV – Made Of Metal”. Die Tracklist verspricht schon einige Klassiker:

01. Undisputed
02. Fire and Ice
03. Made Of Metal
04. Speed Of Sound
05. Like ThereÂąs No Tomorrow
06. Till The Day I Day
07. We Own The Night
08. Heartless
09. Hell Razor
10. Thunder and Lightning
11. Twenty-Five Years
12. Matador
13. I Know We Stand A Chance
14. The Mower

Checkt den Trailer!

Watch below!

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.