Posted by Anna On Januar - 28 - 2013

Vergangenen Freitag ist das neue Album “The Divinity Of Purpose” der US-Hardcore-Band HATEBREED in Deutschland erschienen. Auf der Homepage der Jungs könnt ihr nun die neue Scheibe in voller Länge streamen – wenn das mal nichts ist!

01. Put It To The Torch
02. Honor Never Dies
03. Own Your World
04. The Language
05. Before The Fight Ends You
06. Indivisible
07. Dead Man Breathing
08. The Divinity Of Purpose
09. Nothing Scars Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)

Hier die offizielle Meldung:

“Hatebreed has launched an exclusive, full album stream preview of their forthcoming new release, The Divinity Of Purpose. To access it, fans can visit the band’s recently re-launched official website, Hatebreed.com. This first listen opportunity will be available until midnight Sunday January 27th.”

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.