There is something about me..


Posted by admin On Oktober - 19 - 2011

AbortedDie RĂĽlpskompanie ABORTED haben einen Trailer zu dem kommenden Album “Global Flatline” ins Netz gestellt.

Die Tracklist:

01. Omega Mortis
02. Global Flatline
03. The Origin Of Disease
04. Coronary Reconstruction
05. Fecal Forgery
06. Of Scabs And Boils
07. Vermicular, Obscene, Obese
08. Expurgation Euphoria
09. From A Tepid Whiff
10. The Kallinger Theory
11. Our Father, Who Art Of Feces
12. Grime
13. Endstille

Watch below!

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.