There is something about me..


Posted by admin On August - 11 - 2010

Alice Light 468x60

cata_killDie Schweizer Thrasher CATARACT haben das Coverartwork und die Tracklist ihrer neuen Scheibe “Killing The Eternal” enthĂĽllt. Sie erscheint am 24./27. September auf Metal Blade Records! “Killing The Eternal” wurde in den dänischen Antfarm Studios zusammen mit Langzeitproduzent Tue Madsen eingespielt. Sänger Fedi gibt zu Protokoll: “We’re more than happy to announce that after almost one incredible month at the Antfarm studio in Denmark our next full length is finally ready! Recording, mixing and mastering is done and we can’t wait for the record to be released!

Once again we had the honor and great pleasure to work with our longtime companion and mastermind Tue Madsen in the beautiful city of Aarhus. We spent awesome and creative days in a small house at the beach near Aarhus, watching football, eating and recording our new songs. We also shot some pics and small clips of our work at the Antfarm, which you will soon be able to see online on our facebook and myspace site. This is definitely the most heavy, intense and brutal stuff that ever erupted out of Cataract!”

Die limitierte Erstauflage im Digipak enthält 13 Songs inkl. eines Bonustracks namens ‘Spawned By Illusions’.

Tracklist “Killing The Eternal”:
1. Never
2. Lost Souls
3. Reap The Outcasts
4. Killing The Eternal
5. Failed
6. Urban Waste
7. Makind´s Burden
8. Hollow Steps
9. Drain, Murder And Loss
10. The Faith You Have Misused
11. Black Ash
12. Spawned By Illusions (Digi bonus track!)
13. Allegory To A Dying World

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.