There is something about me..


Posted by admin On Juni - 14 - 2010

barbaric_blood_cover_smDie ukrainischen Black Metaller BALFOR haben soeben das Artwork und die Tracklist zu ihrem kommenden neuen Album “Barbaric Blood” veröffentlicht, welches ĂĽber Pulverized Records erscheinen wird. “Babaric Blood” Tracklist:
1. From The Ashes (…The Beginning)
2. Behold My Hate!
3. Shadow Of My Raven Wings
4. In A Thunder Of Ancient Glory

5. Pure Barbaric

6. Light’s Demise
7. Kingdom’s Blood
8. Voices Of Wilderness
9. The Perfect Fire

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.