There is something about me..


Posted by Anna On Februar - 2 - 2012

Cover-LoResLondon`s DRAGONFORCE veröffentlichen am 13.0.4. ihr fĂĽnftest Studioalbum auf ihrem eigenem Label “Electric Generation Recordings” via Soulfood Music. Es ist das erste Album mit dem neuen Sänger Marc Hudson. Gitarrist Herman Li zum neuen Album:

“The last two years have been the most fun we ever had making an album. Through writing, jamming and touring together, we have built this incredible energy and it has been fully captured on the new album.”This time around we’ve really brought our metal side to the surface and made some of the best music of our career. From the fastest song we’ve ever recorded to the slower songs, and some things you would never expect from us, this is by far the most diverse DragonForce album yet.”
This is an exciting new era for DragonForce with Marc joining the band, so we figured this was an ideal time to take full control of our own destiny and establish our own record label for Europe. It’s all hands on deck running it, but a great buzz”!

DieTracklisting liest sich wie folgt:

1. Holding On
2. Fallen World3. Cry Thunder
4. Give Me the Night
5. Wings of Liberty
6. Seasons
7. Heart of the Storm>
8. Die By the Sword
9. Last Man Stands
10. Seasons (Acoustic Version)

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.