There is something about me..


Posted by Lizzy On August - 5 - 2014

Am 01. August erschien “Rise Of The Damnation Army – United World Rebellion: Chapter Two” – der US Rock Band SKID ROW. Die CD enthält insgesamt sieben Tracks, inklusive zwei Coversongs von QUEEN und AEROSMITH. Die komplette Tracklist liest sich somit folgendermaĂźen:

01. We Are The Damned

02. Give It The Gun

03. Catch Your Fall

04. Damnation Army

05. Zero Day

Bonus tracks:

06. Sheer Heart Attack (QUEEN cover)

07. Rats In The Cellar (AEROSMITH cover)

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.