There is something about me..


Posted by admin On Mai - 26 - 2011

1&1 DSL

maidenfromfearMaiden Fans können sich hier “The Wicker Man” und “The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg” vom kommenden Album “From Fear To Eternity” runterladen. Das Best-Of Album der Eisernen Jungfrauen wird am 3. Juni in den Stores eurer Wahl stehen. Anbei die komplette Tracklist:

Disc 1

01. The Wicker Man
02. Holy Smoke
03. El Dorado
04. Paschendale
05. Different World
06. Man On The Edge [Live]
07. The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg
08. Blood Brothers
09. Rainmaker
10. Sign Of The Cross [Live]
11. Brave New World
12. Fear Of The Dark [Live]

Disc 2

01. Be Quick Or Be Dead
02. Tailgunner
03. No More Lies
04. Coming Home
05. The Clansman [Live]
06. For The Greater Good Of God
07. These Colours Don’t Run
08. Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter
09. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
10. Dance Of Death
11. When The Wild Wind Blows

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.