Posted by admin On Oktober - 14 - 2010

Astral Doors ArtworkAm 19. November wird via Peaceville Records eine Best of-Scheibe der schwedischen Melodic Metaller ASTRAL DOORS erscheinen. Das gute StĂĽck hört auf den Namen „Testament Of Rock – The Best Of Astral Doors” und wird folgende Songs enthalten:

01. Cloudbreaker
02. Time To Rock
03. Of The Son And The Father
04. Black Rain [remixed and remastered]
05. Power And The Glory
06. Bride Of Christ
07. New Revelation
08. Slay The Dragon
09. London Caves [remixed and remastered]
10. Evil Is Forever
11. Lionheart
12. Quisling
13. Testament of Rock
14. Victory [previously unreleased]

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.