There is something about me..

MINISTRY-News

Posted by Anna On Februar - 29 - 2012

Ministry relapseAb dem 23. März 2012 gibt´s neues Futter fĂĽr Freunde von MINISTRY. Die Langrille hört auf den Namen “Relapse” und wird unter anderem den Song “Double Tap” enthalten, den man hier bereits antesten kann. Lie kann die Scheibe an folgenden Stationen abgefeiert werden:

MINISTRY auf “2012 DeFibRilLaTouR Europe”:

Sunday, July 01, 2012″ Hellsinki, Finland Tuska Open Air Festival
Wednesday, July 04, 2012″ Oslo Norway Rockefeller
Friday, July 06, 2012″ Gavle, Sweden Getaway Rock Festival
Saturday, July 07, 2012″ Denmark TBA
Sunday, July 08, 2012″ Hamburg, Germany Docks
Tuesday, July 10, 2012″ Leipzig, Germany Werk 2
Thursday, July 12, 2012″ Tilburg, Netherlands O13
Friday, July 13, 2012″ Belgium Dour Festival
Monday, July 16, 2012″ Bristol, UK Academy
Tuesday, July 17, 2012″ Belfast, IRE Mandella Hall
Wednesday, July 18, 2012″ Dublin, IRE Vicar Street
Friday, July 20, 2012″ London, UK The Forum
Saturday, July 21, 2012″ Manchester, UK Academy
Tuesday, July 24, 2012″ Madrid, Spain Riviera
Wednesday, July 25, 2012″ Bilbao, Spain Rockstar
Friday, July 27, 2012″ Selstat, France L’Art Scenique Festival
Saturday, July 28, 2012″ Paris, France La Cigale
Sunday, July 29, 2012″ Etaple, France Rock en Stock Festival
Tuesday, July 31, 2012″ Luzern / Switzerland Konzerthaus Schurr
Thursday, August 02, 2012″ Poland Woodstock Open Air Festival
Saturday, August 04, 2012″ Wacken, Germany Wacken Open Air Festival
Monday, August 06, 2012″ Munich, Germany Backstagewerk
Wednesday, August 08, 2012″ Budapest, Hungary Szget Festival
Thursday, August 09, 2012″ Czech Republic Brutal Assault Festival
Saturday, August 11, 2012″ Moscow / RUSSIA Moscow Arena
Sunday, August 12, 2012″ St. Petersburg Glav Club

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.