There is something about me..


Posted by admin On April - 27 - 2011

samael CoverDie Schweizer Garde SAMAEL präsentiert mit “Luxferre” einen Track als Stream aus dem am 29. April erscheinenden Album “Lux Mundi”.

Die Tracklist liest sich wie folgt:

01. Luxferre
02. Let My People Be!
03. Of War
04. Antigod
05. For A Thousand Years
06. The Shadow Of The Sword
07. In The Deep
08. Mother Night
09. Pagan Trance
10. In Gold We Trust
11. Soul Invictus
12. The Truth Is Marching On

Watch below!

Add your comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.